Our Board of Directors

Since its inception, our Board has been ecumenical and interfaith, drawing support from a wide strata of our community. Current churches represented are First Presbyterian, Episcopal Church of the Advent, Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church, and Templo de Liberacion, Living Word Fellowship and Stonegate Baptist.

Bonnie Whitley - President (Presbyterian)

Elaine Broesche - Mgr. Trash & Treasure (Episcopalian)

Gordon “Bud” Smith - Mgr. Alice Food Pantry (Presbyterian)

Phyllis Seidel - Treasurer (Presbyterian)

Janet Galindo-Secretary (Presbyterian)

Lupita Mireles - (Catholic/Guadalupe)

Domingo Vela - (Templo de Liberacion)

Penny Gordon- (Living Word Fellowship)

Mary Saenz-(Cath/Guadalupe)

Dolores Hernandez-(Stonegate Baptist)

Ramon "Lefty" Silva